George Spencer Teaching School Alliance

Meet the Team

Tammy Elward – Director

Tammy is the Director of the George Spencer Teaching School Alliance.

Sarah Brennan – Teacher Pathways Leader

Sarah is a secondary NQT Lead and SLE Coordinator and coordinates a number of our CPD programmes such as the Future Teaching Scholars entry to teaching for maths and physics undergraduates, SCITT delivery, Leadership Pathways programme and coaching.

Lisa Wilshere – Teaching School & NPQ Coordinator

Lisa is the lead contact for Teaching School Alliance Schools and coordinates the NPQ programmes.

Sarah Dawes – Events & TSA Coordinator

Sarah coordinates on all event management for our Teaching School, including room bookings and catering.

Amy Langton – Administration Assistant & Marketing & Communications Administrator

Amy now leads on the pre-ITT programmes supporting these routes into teaching and supporting applications into our SCITT.