Who to Contact?

Year 7 Pastoral Support Assistant

Mr K. Jones

kjones@george-spencer.com


Year 8 Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss R. Sipson

rsipson@george-spencer.com


Year 9 Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss K.Gill

kgill@george-spencer.com


Year 10 Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss G. Phipps

gphipps@george-spencer.com


Year 11 Pastoral Support Assistant & Team Leader

Miss N. French

nfrench@george-spencer.com


Sixth Form Pastoral Support Assistant

Mrs P. Aram

param@george-spencer.com

Year 7 Director of Learning

Miss L. Wilkinson

lwilkinson@george-spencer.com


Year 8 Director of Learning

Mr O. Smith

osmith@george-spencer.com


Year 9 Director of Learning

Mr L. Richardson

lrichardson@george-spencer.com


Year 10 Director of Learning

Miss R. Johnson

rjohnson@george-spencer.com


Year 11 Director of Learning

Mr C. O’Toole

cotoole@george-spencer.com


Sixth Form Director of Learning

Mrs A. Brown

abrown@george-spencer.com

Creative Arts

Miss M. Kell

mkell@george-spencer.com


Design & Technology

Mrs S. Juniper

sjuniper@george-spencer.com


English

Mrs S. Ferguson

sferguson@george-spencer.com


Computing, Business and Economics

Miss H. Whalley

hwhalley@george-spencer.com


Mathematics

Miss C. Ball

cball@george-spencer.com


Languages

Miss K. Chuter

kchuter@george-spencer.com


Science

Mr N. Baker

nbaker@george-spencer.com


Social Sciences

Mr T. Kitson

tkitson@george-spencer.com


Sports & Health Studies

Mr M. Powell

mpowell@george-spencer.com