Who to Contact?

Year 7 Pastoral Support Assistant

Mrs N. Christou

nchristou@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 8 Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss N. French

nfrench@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 9 Pastoral Support Assistant & Team Leader

Mr A. Kerry

akerry@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 10 Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss S. O’Donnell

sodonnell@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 11 Pastoral Support Assistant

Miss R. Sipson | Ms R Croft

rsipson@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk | rcroft@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Sixth Form Pastoral Support Assistant

Mrs K. Mockridge

kmockridge@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk

Year 7 Director of Learning

Mr L. Richardson

lrichardson@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 8 Director of Learning

Miss R. Johnson

rjohnson@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 9 Director of Learning

Miss L. Brown

lbrown@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 10 Director of Learning

Mr P. Burrows

pburrows@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Year 11 Director of Learning

Miss L. Jenkinson

ljenkinson@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Sixth Form Director of Learning

Mrs K. Fawcett

kfawcett@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk

Creative Arts

TBC


Design & Technology

Mrs S. Tapp | Miss R Jackson

stapp@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk | rjackson@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


English

Mrs S. Ferguson

sferguson@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Information Communication & Business Studies

Mrs S. Crawford

scrawford@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Mathematics

Miss C. Ball

cball@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Modern Languages

Miss L. George

lgeorge@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Science

Mr N. Baker

nbaker@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Social Sciences

Mr T. Furber

tfurber@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk


Sports & Health Studies

Mr M. Powell

mpowell@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk